His Cock

“No,” he says.

“No?”  i’m not sure what he’s talking about. i look up at him, mouth still open, ready to slide his cock into my mouth.

“No,” he says.  “Not yet.  Stay right there, with your mouth open and ready.  It’s ok to breathe, the warmth of your breath feels good, but you may not touch my cock yet.   Wait for instructions.”

i nod, barely moving my head, focusing on keeping my mouth right where it was when he stopped me.  The head of his cock is actually part way into my mouth, my mouth encircles it without touching it.  He has my full attention now.

“When I say you can start, then I want you to just lick the head of my cock slowly for a while.   Then you may take just the top part into your mouth and wait for more instructions.  Is that clear?”

My response is more grunt than words.  i’m focusing hard on keeping my mouth in place without touching him.

“I take it that’s a yes,” he says, and i can hear laughter n his voice.  “Good girl – your mouth needs to be used for something other than talking.”

More seconds go by, then, “You may begin,” he says.

Slowly, carefully, with great respect, i begin to lick his cock.  The skin feels soft and velvety under my tongue, and i shiver with pleasure that he allows me to do this.  i take my time, making sure to lick every single bit of the head of his cock, using the tip of my tongue, and then the flat part.

When i think he is adequately lubricated, i open my mouth wide, forming an O, and slide the head of his cock in, letting my lips close around it.  i gently press my tongue against it.

“Just like that,” he says, “Good girl.”

My heart swells with joy – i hope he will let me spend a long time pleasing him this way.

6 thoughts on “His Cock

Leave a Reply

