Repossessed – Part 9

They take me to a different room – not the one with cages.  It is part locker room and part a huge shower, apparently, with chairs like a spa and tables like a doctor’s office, mirrors, lots of full length mirrors at one end of the room, it’s too much to take in at once, and they give me no time to just look around.   Jorge removes my bra, and Mika takes my shoes off, kneeling at my feet to do it.  i am a bit unsteady, and Jorge holds my shoulders until she’s finished.

They examine me then, facing me towards a wall, they run their hands over my body, rubbing, massaging, sometimes gently sometimes not so much.  i moan with pleasure a couple of times, which makes Jorge laugh and say, “She is already hot, isn’t she?  We’ll have to be careful not to let her cum.”

i’m embarrassed and resolve not to make any more noise.

They stroke the welts on my ass, and comment on what a lovely spanking that must have been.  They make me lie down on my back to examine my pussy, touching carefully, commenting on my swollen clit, remarking again how easy it would be to cause me to cum.  Fingers penetrate me, and i cry out, but they do not take me over the edge, the orgasm is elusive.   They tug on the hair on my pussy.  This hurts.  And feels good.

“So, let’s begin,” says Jorge.  They help me up, and move me to another room.  This one has a large sink, a toilet, and a padded bench fairly low to the ground.   Jorge has me lie down on the bench, or rather kneel, with my ass raised high.  Mika is running water at the sink.  Jorge clips my collar to a ring in the bench, wrist cuffs are pulled behind my back and fastened, the clips on my ankle cuffs are attached to some chain as well.   i am effectively pinned, i cannot move.

Mika approaches and Jorge spreads my butt cheeks, i feel something ~ it’s thin, and cool ~ sliding into my asshole, and by the time i realize what they’re doing ~ well ~ “NO!’ i say, and i would have jerked away, i would have gotten up, but of course i can’t.   i can’t even turn my head.

“It’s ok, it’s ok,” says Mika, stroking my leg, “It’s just an enema, it won’t hurt you it will get you all cleaned out.  Just relax, it won’t take long.”

But it seems to take forever, and i think the humiliation is overwhelming, but of course it is nothing compared to how i feel when they let me up to void myself.  i am on the toilet for a long time.  They turn their heads away a bit, and i am grateful for that, and then i am grateful for the bidet that i had not noticed.  They wipe me first, and clean me carefully, working together to make it a quick and smooth process.  My urge to orgasm seems to have left for the moment and i’m grateful for that too.

The enema is just the beginning ~ they wax my legs, and trim the hair on my pussy with tiny scissors.  Then they wax my pussy, a process that makes me scream a couple of times and leaves me swollen, but somehow turns me on again.   Mika laughs as her fingers touch the sticky wetness between my thighs, “Jon is going to enjoy this one, isn’t he?”

Jorge grins too, “No doubt.  Does he want her plugged at all?”  Mika penetrates my asshole, easy enough to do since i’m still splayed out on the exam table, feet strapped into the stirrups.   “She’s really tight there,” she says, “but I’ll check with him before we do that.”

The shower stall is next, and my arms are spread wide, as are my legs, again, cuffs are attached to rings in the wall.  It’s an interesting contraption, or would be if someone other than me were in it.  Mika and Jorge stand outside the shower stall so they don’t get wet, and there are sleeve -like devices embedded in the sides of the stall, sponges and wash cloths and scrub brushes attached to them.

So i’m standing in this shower and they just slide an arm into the sleeve and use an array of scrubbers and sponges, reaching every part of my body, while standing comfortably outside the shower.    And i can’t move.

It is ~ not unpleasant, actually.  Dreadfully odd, but not painful.  Even a bit, you know, arousing at times.

They rinse me with shower nozzles that spray me from all directions – even from the ground up.

After that, it gets even crazier.  A couple of other women arrive, i don’t know what their names are, we are not introduced.  i am dried and massaged with lotion from head to toe, which is kind of lovely, and kind of strange.  So many hands on me.

They strap me into a chair, tilt the chair back, and wash my hair.  Mika dries and brushes my hair, the other two do my nails, fingers and toes, applying a deep red polish that in my former life might have been called “slut red.”

It is soothing.  Relaxing.  i feel pampered and cared for.  Mika’s touch on my hair is rhythmic and gentle, there is music playing now, softly, and i sigh.  Content.  i feel content.

i don’t want them to stop.

But.  Eventually ~

~ they do.  My hair is braided.  My feet are covered with soft socks, little ribbons tied around my ankles.  Mittens on my hands ~ well, not mittens exactly, more like a soft cotton bag, it ties around my wrists.  Breasts and pussy massaged with warm, lightly scented oil.  i am purring..  i can’t help it.

“Come,” says Mika smiling.  “You are to nap now.”

She leads me across the hall, back to the room with the cages.  i want to feel angry and indignant, but i’m tired.  She leads me to the toilet first, then unlocks the door to the cage.

There is a mattress on the floor and a blanket.

She nods her head and gestures for me to go in.  “Lie down,” she says.  “You don’t have to sleep, but you need to rest.

i know that if i don’t walk in, they will force me in.  i take a couple of steps forward, and the door closes behind me.  i hear the lock ~ the lock sliding into place, CLICK, it sounds like a gunshot, it sounds like forever.

Mika says, “Don’t worry, you’ll be perfectly safe, we can see you on the camera,” and she points above the cage, “And hear you.  You may sleep, or lie quietly.  Do not touch yourself, or you’ll be punished.  I’ll be back when it’s time for you to get up.”

*******

While the slave girl sleeps, Master and the strange man who had sold her the chance on a new life are talking.   The man, whose name is Qadar, is clearly upset, gesticulating angrily.  Master appears calmer, but keeps shaking his head firmly, “no.”  Nelda and Joy watch from a distance, but they are not close enough to hear what they’re saying.

4 thoughts on “Repossessed – Part 9

Leave a Reply

