Repossessed – Part 4

The look he gives me of surprise and disappointment almost makes me wish i could take those words back.  But i can’t!  And really, i’m not a dog, surely he can’t expect me to sit on the floor and drink from a bowl of water!

He stands, and i step back, a bit frightened, just as the blonde woman hurries in with a bowl of food.  “Oh!” she says, “What ~~?

The Master shakes his head and says “No, apparently we’re not ready to eat.  She’s decided she’d rather have a good spanking first.”

“Oh,” the blonde says, “That’s too bad.  And you’ve had such a long trip, i know you’re ready to relax and eat a bit.  It’s too bad she’s putting you to so much trouble right away.”

i am speechless ~ no, no, i don’t want a spanking first, not at all, i didn’t say that, and really, to act like spanking me would be a lot of trouble for him seems so unfair, i don’t even know what to say, so i just gasp, and stand there with my mouth open like a fool.

“It’s ok,” he says to me.  “I don’t mind a bit.  You’re worth it.”  My leash is in his hand again, and “Heel,” comes the command.  Obediently i fall in behind him.

Down a hallway, he leads me into a room on the left, the blonde woman following behind us.  There is a some strange furniture in the room, and hanging on the wall are ~ paddles?  And belts?  and i don’t even know what else.

He doesn’t give me time to look around.  “Down,” he says, pointing to the floor.  i am afraid not to obey.  i sink to my knees in front of him.  He towers over me.

“Look at me,” he says, “and listen carefully.”

i raise my eyes to his face.  He looks stern ~ not angry, but very serious.

“I own you,” he says.  “You must obey me, or be punished.  Eventually, if you are very good and pleasing, you may earn some privileges, but for now you have none.  You will eat, sleep, and take a piss exactly as I direct you to.  What you want is of no consequence to anyone here.  If I choose to train you like a dog, that is my choice.

You are not to speak without permission.  In fact, you are not allowed to do anything without permission.  Is that clear?”  Then, before I could respond, he said, “You may answer when asked a direct question.  You should be brief, responsive to the question, and polite.  You may address me as Master.  Is that clear.”

“Yes, Master,” i say.  i am frightened, and aroused.  The heat between my legs confuses me.  i want to put my arms around his legs and hold on.  i want ~ o, my, i want to suck his cock.  i do.  What is wrong with me?

“I’m going to spank you now,” he says.  “You will be restrained so you’ll be free to struggle as much as you need to, knowing that you can’t escape.”

He helps me to my feet, and leads me to a padded bench.

images

i am positioned on my hands and knees, my ass up.  Strapped securely to the bench.  It is not uncomfortable, although i feel dreadfully exposed and vulnerable.

His hand caresses my ass, slides between my legs, rubbing the slick wet cleft between my thighs.  “You’re very aroused,” he says, “and that’s ok.  If you do well with the spanking, I’ll make you have an orgasm afterwards.

He moves to stand by my head, slides two fingers into my mouth, and i can taste myself on him.  Instinctively, i began to suck his fingers, but he removes them.  “When you are better trained,” he says, gently stroking my hair, “I will allow you to serve me in many ways.  You’re not ready for that.”

Then he is behind me again.  “I’ll let you scream this time,” he says, “but if I think you’re exaggerating the pain, I’ll gag you.  This will be a hand spanking.  Joy and Nelda will alternate with me in spanking so that it will be clear you are to obey them, and any of the other staff, as if they were me.  Later, we will have a welcoming ceremony where everyone spanks you, but you’re not ready for that yet.  I haven’t quite decided if I will train you myself or sell you to someone else right away.

Now.  Stick your ass up and out a bit.”  He presses on my back, arranges me to his liking.  And he begins.

The first blows are not so hard, and i think that i can take this.  He alternates cheeks, hitting in a different place each time, covering the whole cheek, the sit spot, and moving down to my upper thighs.  Then he starts over, hitting a bit harder this time.  i bite my lip, not wanting to make a sound.

Again he covers each ass check and my upper thighs.   The blows overlap some, and there’s no doubt he’s being thorough.  Methodically, rhythmically, he starts over.  This time my skin is still stinging from the last round, and he is spanking harder.   i begin to squirm.  He continues.

At last, i can’t restrain a whimper, just one, and then more, i am whimpering and squirming.  “Good girl,” he says.  “Nelda, would you take over for a bit?”

Nelda is the other one, not the blonde, she has auburn hair and at her age, i’m sure it’s dyed.  Her hands are smaller, it takes her longer to cover the area that is being punished.  And, after the first round, she dips her hand into a bowl of water that Joy has brought her.  The wet hand stings dreadfully and i cry out.

Master is standing by my head, “Oh, that’s nice,” he says.  “You can do more of her thighs if you want too, Nelda.  All the way down to the knee is fine.  When you get tired, Joy will take over.”

i am really struggling now, trying to escape the blows, and crying out.  Master strokes my hair, “That’s good,” he says, “Yes, struggle and cry, and then you will be able to relax and accept.  I own you, and you are here only to obey and please me.  You are lovely in your pain, and I’ll make sure we don’t stop until you’ve learned your place today.”

 

 

 

 

13 thoughts on “Repossessed – Part 4

  1. vanillamom

    geezuz but that’s so fucking arousing! Another really hawt piece of work…that spanking scene had me clenching…and yes…turned on too.

    nilla

    Reply
      1. vanillamom

        I’m now behind and trying to catch up…I’ve read quite a few and no time to respond but just know that I’m loving the hell out of this story!

        nilla

        Reply
  2. Betsy T

    I love this story and can’t wait to find out what comes next! I’ve read a lot of erotica in my time and honestly your writing is some of the best I’ve come across. You have a talent for using exactly the right amount of detail. That’s rare. Have you published anything yet? If not, you should. I know I would definitely buy it!

    Reply
    1. sofia Post author

      Thank you, Betsy! I really appreciate those kind words. i haven’t published anything, and have just been toying with the idea of trying to do that. Of course, that means I’d have to overcome my habit of getting deep into the story and then stopping abruptly…

      Seriously, thank you!!

      Reply
  3. LadyP

    Dear Sofia
    That last comment made me laugh out loud. Yes, you do have a habit of leaving your attentive readers hanging… But – it seems you might have found your way out of that, doesnt it? Riding on a wave of inspiration, letting it flow, seizing the moment… unless of course you’re as ambitious as ever and have planned for another 12 parts to this story?
    Writers come in different shapes too, you know. Writing does not necessarily have to be tedious, structured, exhausting work. It can be fun..
    I’m enjoying this story, but I’m also a bit disconcerted by it (I’m not entirely sure of my choice of words here…), and the lack of choice in the situation. But that only attests to your writing abilities. You’re good!
    With admiration and respect,
    Lady P

    Reply
    1. sofia Post author

      Thank you, Lady P!! That means a lot coming from you!

      I do enjoy writing – and my fantasies come pouring out from some place that I don’t even know about until i see it on paper. i’m a bit disconcerted by this story myself, in more ways than one. You’re so right, there’s no choice involved, and that’s totally not like me. But there it is. i’m glad it’s fantasy ~ really purest fantasy, not something i would want to happen in real life.

      i’m curious to see how it turns out…

      It’s good to see you here! 🙂

      sofia

      Reply
  4. abby

    Ahhh, I have just treated myself to parts 2,3, and 4. A wonderful way to keep my mind occupied and my pussy wet…LOL!
    Loving this…hope it continues.
    hugs abby

    Reply

Leave a Reply

