Ten to One – Day Two

Here’s a potpourri – nine things about me:

1.  I love to sing and I can’t carry a tune in a bucket.  (I guess that’s really two things…)

2.  i have a streak of insecurity that’s not very wide, but it runs oceans deep.  When i fall into that crack, it’s pure hell trying to climb back out again.

3.  i am super messy.  i like to think of myself as “internally organized.”

4.  i’ve been in and out of therapy since i was about 18.  i love being in therapy.

5.  i’m more comfortable with myself now than i’ve ever been.

6.  My favorite color is purple.

7.  i am seriously directionally challenged.  Like i don’t know my left from my right without stopping to think about it..

8.  i hate sweet potatoes and coconut.  Hate.  Won’t eat them.  Not in a box, not with a fox.  Don’t try to talk me out of it.  Or into it.  Not on a bet, not with a pet.  No, no, no.

9.  i love to dance.

2 thoughts on “Ten to One – Day Two

Leave a Reply

