Ten to One – Day One

Say ten things to ten people:

To my mother:    Sometimes, things happen, and I get this huge rush of understanding and I think, “Omg, now I know exactly how you must have felt!”  Sheesh.

To a Fellow Blogger:  You are too good for him.  You just are.

To a supervisor:  I’m sorry I thought you were a complete flake when I first started working with you.  You’re really not.

To my half-sibllings:  Hey, come visit sometime.  I’d love to hear about your life.

To my Dad:  Hey – are you still alive?

To new submissives:  Ah, you have so much fun ahead of you!  Take it slow, there’s plenty of time.

To new Dominants:  Don’t be afraid to read things and talk to other Doms and learn what you’re doing before you start Domming people.  Please.

To my Sir:  Please want to be my dominant.

To my cats:  Stop waking me up in the middle of the night to make me let you out.  And in.  And out.

To the universe:  Thank you for my amazing life.

You can find the whole question thing at Our Journey – I’m going to give it a try.  Thanks Jz for introducing me to it!

3 thoughts on “Ten to One – Day One

Leave a Reply

