Questions (from Fiona) and Some Answers (from me)

1. What do you enjoy most about submission?

i like that moment when i can feel that everything i am belongs to Him and that it’s safe to give myself all to Him.  Before I discovered D/s, I got myself in some not-so-pleasant situations in relationships a couple of times because of the urge to give myself in that way.  Some vanilla men totally do not get it, and it’s not safe to feel that way with them, in my experience.  Even though Sir and i are not exactly practicing D/s right now, He still understands the vulnerability that comes with that.

2. What do you struggle most with about submission?

Trying to be submissive when I’m not being dominated.

3. What do you like being struck the most with?

A belt.  Definitely a belt.

4. Where does your name come from?

Well, you know, I was trying to think of a name to use for the blog-o-sphere and – I don’t know.  I thought of lots of different names but when sophia came to mind, I thought, “Oh,  Yes, maybe.”  Sophia means wisdom, and i like that, and it’s supposed to be the feminine aspect of God, so how cool is that?  Mostly though i just like the sound and the feel of it.  It felt right.

5. What’s your favorite candy?

Omg, that’s a hard one – i think it’s the fudge they have at the fair – only this one kind they have at the fair, not just any booth.  It’s “hard” fudge, I think that’s what they call it, and then it’s either the chocolate or the peanut butter, whichever one I just had, I can never really decide.  But I can only get it once a year, at the fair, and that’s probably part of why I love it so much.

Thank you, Fiona, for the great questions!!

2 thoughts on “Questions (from Fiona) and Some Answers (from me)

  1. Fiona

    Thank you Miss Sofia!! Fabulous answers. And you were so quick! I’m impressed! I love your presence in our community. Thank you for being here!!

    Hugs,
    Fiona

    Reply

Leave a Reply

