Sir Is a Tease

The gift ~ actually “gifts” are locked up in his trunk.  And apparently going to stay there until Thursday or Friday night, when He plans to use them.  Here’s what i know:

1.  He got them at an adult toy store, not at Lowe’s or Home Depot.

2.  He went to the store to get one of them, didn’t find it right away, saw the other one and thought, “O, yes, that’s cute, I bet that’s fun – for me, anyway.”  And then spotted the toy He’d come for in the first place.  So he got both.

3.  He says one of them makes you think, “Oh, hmmm, yes, that could be painful,” while the other one is like, “Are you serious????  You’re going to use THAT?”

4.  He says it’s not:  A butt plug.

It could be anything else though.  i was hoping for a list of what it’s not.  When pressed for more information though, He just said it’s not vegetables.  All righty then.  (giggle…)

In other news, I’m not even sure i’m submissive anymore.  That’s how long it’s been.  i mean, i just had to go back and change all my “I’s” to “i’s.”  Yep.  Not even sure I’m submissive.

I told Sir that, and He just laughed.  Then i told Him i thought i might be dominant now, and maybe we needed to switch.  He was still laughing as He swatted my butt.  Just enough to make me squeal – but that doesn’t take much these days.

Thursday or Friday.  We’ll see how that works out…

14 thoughts on “Sir Is a Tease

  1. sin

    Pretty sure that submission isn’t defined by lower case i’s. Just sayin.

    Oh wait! Maybe it is. Maybe that’s been my problem all along!

    -sin

    Reply
    1. sofia Post author

      Yes, but you notice it’s NOT vegetables, Jz. I’m under the impression that this is going to be more fun for Him than it is for me…

      Reply
  2. phoenixasubbie

    I’m guessing the capitalization is a joke. ?
    In any case, good luck with the gifts…how exciting to think about all week!

    Reply
    1. sofia Post author

      Hi, Phoenixasubbie, it is a joke, unless Sin decides to try it and finds it helpful (giggling…) then it will have been serious advice, right? 🙂 Thanks for the good luck wishes – it will be fun to wonder and will give me some great distractions.

      Reply
  3. Wordwytch

    I think your Sir is a very wise man. He knows that once everyone is gone, that you’ll need to get back into the right headspace. The new toys will probably do a good job of just that. 🙂 As for the i vs I thing… eh. it’s in the head, not the typing. 🙂

    Reply
  4. airasetsunyo

    heh the “i” vs I is ALL about headspace. There is some amount of respect delivered if one is required to use capitilazation and slash speak in written forms of communication in BDSM communication, BUT i would argue its really ALL about headspace. IMHO
    yours in life and leather
    aira
    slave of DarkHouse
    DungeonBag.com
    CorsetPassion.com

    Reply
  5. vanillamom

    LOL…”it’s not vegetables”…Your Sir cracks me up.
    Nice that you have something to look forward to, also. Whatever it is, after being stored in a cold car trunk, it could be quite chilly by the time it ‘hits’ the bedroom. Or hits you? I mean, perhaps, enters the bedroom. hmmm…well, whichever way that turns out…some good D/s time will be a good thing, yes? Cool beans. (oh, wait, not a veggie…wahahahaha!)

    nilla

    Reply

Leave a Reply

