I Got a Text

I got a text from Sir today.  He was out for the afternoon with His grandchildren, my daughter and granddaughter were going out, and I was enjoying the prospect of a quiet afternoon to do what I wanted in.  Then I got this text:

“Shhh… Bought you a kinky present.”

I don’t know what store He went to before He went to meet His grandkids – maybe Auto Zone – He was going to get me a bulb for my car’s headlights. Could have been Lowe’s though.  Either way ~~

~~a kinky present is very exciting.  i asked Him what it was ~ cause I totally thought he’d tell me, right?  Ok, no, i didn’t expect Him to tell me, and He didn’t ~ just texted back:

Me to know you to find out.

i’m thinking i’ll find out tonight…at least i hope so!

Good times ahead.

9 thoughts on “I Got a Text

Leave a Reply

