MORE on sitting

i know you won’t believe this, but i have still not been practicing sitting.

Did i think He was going to forget?  Am i testing the limits to see what He’ll do if i don’t obey?

i don’t know!  (Read that with a bit of a wail and a moan thrown into it, ok?)  i don’t knooooow what’s wrong with me!

So last night he asks me how my practice is going, and have i found the most comfortable way to use pillows to sit on the floor.

i giggle.

It’s not a great beginning, but He’s patient.  He asks more questions about it.  Talks about why it’s important to do.

He explains that He doesn’t want to make an expensive stool or buy anything unless He needs to.  He wants me to try with the pillows we have first.  Even try a towel rolled up if i need to.

i giggle.  i don’t want to, i just can’t seem to help it.  “Like a kinky DIY thing?” i say.  He agrees, it is just like that.

He is not amused.

He asks me if i appreciate the chair i’m sitting in.

i say i do.

Leaning forward, He asks, “Can you imagine what it would be like if you couldn’t sit on any of the furniture?  No office chairs, kitchen chairs, lawn chairs, no couches…”

i say “O,” and for a second, i have a flash of being allowed to sit only on the floor.  My pussy throbs.   i don’t feel so much like giggling.

He says, “If it were me, if I thought I might be in a situation where I wasn’t allowed to sit on the furniture, I would want to have found the best way to sit on the floor.  I’d want to know what combination of pillows made me the most comfortable.”

“Yes, Sir,” i say, and He really does have my attention now.

He points out that when people are serious about doing something, when they have a goal, it comes with a time frame.  He wants to know my timeframe for the pillow sitting practice.

i don’t know.

He says that on Tuesday, at some point on Tuesday, i can expect to lose the right to sit on furniture for a while.  For a few hours.  He says it might be helpful for me to have practiced by then.

i’m sure it will be.  i hope i’ll be ready.

Then He asks me what University Bullwinkle attended.

No i’m not kidding.  That’s what He wants to know next.  You know, Rocky and Bullwinkle ~ the old cartoon?  What university did Bullwinkle attend?

i have no idea.

Well, i do now, but i didn’t then.

So He takes me in the bedroom and bends me over the bed.  Panties down.  He spanks me soundly, with the belt i love and the little strip of wood that leaves some nice marks for a minute.  That’s to help me remember.

Wossamotta U.  That’s where Bullwinkle went.  {i had to google it to spell it, it sounds like ‘whatsamatter U’ – but you probably already knew that.}

No, Sir, i won’t ever forget that now.

After He makes sure my ass is red and stingy, He puts the nipple clamps on my tender nipples.  He fucks me, and makes me cum, over and over, before He uses me for His own pleasure.

When He’s finished, i can barely move, i’m so relaxed and happy.  He ties me securely by the ankle, as He always does, and lets me fall asleep on His side of the bed.

i wake up this morning feeling like Scarlett O’Hara the morning after with Rhett.  Well, except my ass is still a bit tingly.   But i’m almost purring happy.

Now, the big question is, will this motivate me?  Will i actually practice?  i think i will… i hope i do!  Or maybe i will end up testing His limits all the way to the end…  i hope i don’t do that!

6 thoughts on “MORE on sitting

  1. littlekaninchen

    Wow… Seems as if your D/s is going very well! Very impressed! I loved Rocky & BullWinkle… I remember I was really little and I would watch it early in the morning before school.. Anyway… Practice with your pillows… Sounds like you’re in for some fun! Love it!
    ❤🐇

    Reply
  2. jadescastle

    i am just gushing happiness for you. Good. Very, very good stuff happening for both of you. I love that he gave you a timeframe and an idea of what to expect too. Though, admittedly, I respond to structure. Structure and discipline work well together, no? 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

