Now

“Stop.”

His voice is gruff, his hands firm.  My right nipple is held tight between thumb and middle finger.  It hurts.  Not unbearably, but enough to make me squirm.

i do stop though, as soon as he says it, i stop.  It is just a second too late.  The cane slashes, lands on my ass and i whimper.

“What do I mean,” he asks, “when I say stop?”

“Now,” i say, quickly.  “Now, Sir, you mean now.”

“Yes.”  He kisses my lips lightly, just grazing them with his tongue.  “Good girl.”

5 thoughts on “Now

  1. baby girl

    There is something amazing about that authoritative, commanding voice, it gets to me like nothing else.

    bg

    Reply

Leave a Reply

