Zee Dreaded Clipboard…

No.

Nope

Didn’t get my ass whipped with it.  Not gonna have my nipples excruciatingly clipped to it.  In fact, He laughed at us.  Gently.  Just a chuckle.

He shook His head.  “I think youall are going to be disappointed,” He said.

“No, that’s ok,” i say,   “But then what?  What are you going to do with it?”

“Well,” He says, “I’m going to use it the way it was intended to be used.  You know what that is, don’t you?”

me:  {feeling just a tad disappointed}  Nooooo, well, yeah, it’s to hold papers?

Him:  That’s right!

me:  So, what kind of papers?

Him:  What kind of papers?  Why the kind you write on!  What did you think?

“Hmpf-ing” to myself, i wander off and then later ~ a few hours, a day later, i come back to it.

me:  So what are you going to write on those papers on the clipboard?

Him:  What am I going to write?  I’m not going to write anything.

me:  {pause while i feel frustrated.}   But ~

Him:  You are.  You’re going to write on them.

me:  i am?  Cool!  What am i going to write?

Him:  Whatever I tell you to write. Right?

me:  {sigh…}  Yes, Sir….

And i wander off again.  And come back to it later ~

me:  So what are you going to tell me to write on those papers on the clipboard?

Him:  What do you think?

me:  i dunno.  A list?

Him:  A list!  Good guess!   But I wouldn’t call it a list exactly.

And it goes on…  here is what i’ve weaseled out of Him so far.  It’s not a list, it’s a menu, not with food of course, but like a menu on the computer with drop down boxes and choices.   NO, He won’t tell me what kinds of choices.

Ok, so yes, i’m intrigued.  And whatever i think it’s going to be is probably not what it is, so i imagine it being a list of the things we have to do to renovate the basement or ~ hell, i dunno.

We’re supposed to do it tomorrow.  i’m excited ~ not excited ~ curious ~ anxious ~ excited ~ not excited…  Stay tuned.

11 thoughts on “Zee Dreaded Clipboard…

  1. vanillamom

    See? this is one of the things I like best about this sort of Domination. The mindfuck. It can be subtle, like this. A teeny tweek here, a tease there…but it gets you thinking, and curious and maybe mildly turned on….its a subtle level of control that is gently wound through the psyche… a very Zen Domination, really. 🙂

    I love your Sir. He is absolutely perfect for you and they way your mind works. 🙂

    nilla

    Reply
  2. DelFonte

    Don’t you just feel like you’re wrapped around his little finger…. 🙂 Loved the fact you kept coming back with more questions – that would be me, not letting something go!

    Reply
  3. June

    UGH – don’t you hate it when they do stuff like that? I’d have done the same thing….kept coming back, but I give myself away, cause my head goes all to the side and I preface the questions with “So…so….” lol, and he has his amused face while I twist in anxiety and frustration in the wind. Hmmmpppph! Hope it’s great fun….whatever it is!

    (((hugs)))

    Reply
    1. sofia Post author

      Hey, June, i love/hate it for sure! And yes, what you describe ~ that’s just how it happens with us too. Funny.

      Reply
  4. Wordwytch

    I agree with Nilla. It is a mind fuck. A very subtle one. Best part is that he has you hooked. You keep asking. If you’d just given it to him and ignored it, it wouldn’t have worked. Devious Doms!

    Reply
    1. sofia Post author

      Yeah, Wordwytch, so if i’d been able to give it to Him and ignore it? i’d be someone else, not me at all. 🙂 And He knows that. lol…

      Reply
  5. abby

    LOL….Master has got your number……build the anticipation….play with her mind….now you cannot wait to here what he has in mind….talk about brilliant dominance.
    hugs abby

    Reply

Leave a Reply

