Kinky Kastle VII

“It may get easier for you to obey as you get used to it,” he says.  “I’m making allowances for you because I know you’re really new to all this.”

“Thanks,” I say, not sure if he’s serious or if I really appreciate it.  It’s so odd ~ one minute I feel like myself, and sometimes I feel like I’m a character in a ~ well, in a kinky sex blog, I guess!   Unreal.

He grins, “No problem.  Later in the week, if you were that slow to obey, I’d make you bend over and give you a few licks with a paddle.  Or a cane.”

And all I can think is “Really???  Omg, really???”  I love that idea and it scares the crap out of me.

And then a woman’s voice says, “Jon?  Mr. Jon?  We’re ready for you and your girl.”

With an arm around me, he moves me forward, and if I’m thinking, “No, o wait, no, I can’t do this,” it doesn’t make any difference.  We are in the middle of the circle, I can feel the fire at my back.  I close my eyes, I can’t look.

“She’s a little nervous,” he says.  “This is sofia.  It’s her first time doing anything like this, although she’s had a lot of fantasies about it.”

I still can’t look.

“As you can see, I’ve fastened her arms behind her back, which forces her breasts forward, and keeps her from covering herself.  Which she’d do for sure otherwise.”  and I can hear laughter in his voice.

I close my eyes tighter, afraid he’s going to make me open them.  Instead ~

“I think the fewer choices she has to make, the more comfortable she’ll be.”  I think he’s probably right, but then I feel his hands on my head, and my eyes fly open just as the blindfold comes down over them, effectively closing them again.

I squirm a little, even toss my head like I’m going to take it off, but with my hands behind my back, of course I can’t.  “Hold still,” he says, adding, “unless you want your first spanking here and now.”

I hold still.

Deprived of sight, I am more comfortable.  Weird, I know, but it’s true.

“She has a lot to learn,” Mr. Jon goes on, but his words seem distant.  I know he’s talking about me, but it’s not quite real.  “But she has lots of potential,” he adds, and that feels good, I can’t help smiling a bit.  “She hasn’t been shown or displayed before, but she’s eager to offer her mouth for use, and gets wet very easily.”

I remember the feel of his thumb in my mouth and I’m embarrassed and proud in some strange mix of feelings that’s beginning to feel quite normal.

“Completely untrained, but she follows simple directions.”  I’m a little offended now, he makes it sound like I’m stupid!  So when he says, “Sofia, open your legs,” I do.  And then I realize what I’ve done.  Too late.

Hands stroke the inside of my thighs, and any resistance that I might have offered fades.

“Turn around, please,” he says.  And I do.  He helps me, but I’m obeying because I want to.

Hands on my ass, stroking gently.  “She’s really quite lovely,” he says, and then, the hand is withdrawn, a second’s pause and ~~

~~ SLAP!

it lands on my ass, striking the right cheek, and then again on the left.  I cry out, shocked, and his hand on my wrists hold me steady.

“That,” he says to the audience, “Is the first time she’s felt that.  From what we know, we can assume that she is more aroused, and more prepared to obey at this point.  The marks from my hand are fading already, but there should still be some tingling sensation.”

His hand strokes my ass again, and this time I tense under that  touch.  “You see,” he says, “she is expecting me to spank her again, she tightens up anticipating it.”  I try to relax then, feeling silly.

“Sofia,” he says, “Bend over, please.”  I don’t want to, but when I don’t react immediately, his hands pull my wrists up higher behind my back, encouraging me to obey or be forced.   I bend forward and discover I can lean on something ~ a shelf or table perhaps.   “Open your legs wider,” he says, and again I don’t want to, but I do, and discover that makes it more comfortable.  “Good girl,” he says.

His hand on the back of my neck holds me in place, but I’m not struggling.  His voice fades in and out of my consciousness.   He’s talking about his plans for training me, and I think I should be listening, but I can’t concentrate.  I’m acutely aware of the cool air on my pussy, which is so wet and sticky and hot, and his hand on my neck, holding me pinned, exposed to people I don’t know and haven’t seen.

And yet all I can think is that I want him.  I want to kneel and suck his cock.  I want his hands on me, want him to take me.

Instead, I hear him say, “When we finish here, I’ll be spanking her, to mark her arrival at Kinky Kastle.  We’ll use the spanking bench, and of course you’re welcome to watch.

7 thoughts on “Kinky Kastle VII

    1. bedroombondage

      Okay, correction, is there going to be a part VIII? I just noticed it’s already a story you’ve been working on for a while. Off to read the other parts!

      Reply
  1. vanillamom

    i love the juxtaposition you paint so beautifully here…she wants to obey but it feels like a character in a sex blog! Oh funny and yet it very simply paints for us the picture of this sofia! (she is a horny thing, isn’t she? LOL)

    So so so so SOOO well done, I can hardly wait for…the next part. (was going to say moar, but I may have worn that word out with all my whimpering!)
    nilla

    Reply

Leave a Reply

