Kinky Kastle VI

i manage to stand, a little shaky, but his hand on my shoulder steadies me.  Then~

“Come on, ” he says again, and he heads for the door, leaving me to follow him.  I’m walking carefully on the pretty stiletto heels, aware again of the corset which leaves my body so exposed.  But he is at the door, and I move more quickly to catch up with him, following him into the hallway.

Down the hall we go, to a set of double doors at the end.  I might have balked, but he opens the door with one hand, and takes my wrist with the other, leading me over the threshold.

It’s dim in the room, it takes a second for my eyes to adjust, and then i’m too scared and embarrassed to look up, so i stand there, looking demure, I suppose, with my eyes downcast.  But I can’t resist peeking.

There is a long oval table and chairs, like a dining room, and people seated there playing cards.  Some of them are dressed, some not-so-much.   I glance away quickly.

There is a seating area by a fireplace, couches and a couple of overstuffed chairs, some cushions on the floor.   Mr. Jon leads me in that direction.  We stand just a bit outside of the circle of people who are all focused on the woman in the middle of the room.

“Watch,” he says to me.

The woman is completely naked.  This is disconcerting for me, and i notice the ropes attached to her wrists and ankles.   Two men are holding the other ends of the rope.  A tug on a wrist or ankle conveys what they want, and she responds quickly.

Like a puppet, I think, they handle her like a puppet, and a shiver runs through me.

They make her open her legs wide ~ she tries to cover herself, but the hands on the ropes prevent her.  My pussy throbs.

“While we’re waiting,” says Mr. Jon, “I’m going to prepare you.  Give me your right wrist.”  Startled, I hold out my arm, offering it to him.  “Thank you,” he says, with one of his killer smiles.

I had not noticed the table next to him, but he picks up a leather bracelet and straps it around my wrist, tightening it to buckle so it lays against my skin snugly, but not too tight.  “The other one,” he prompts, and I obey ~ even as I wonder why I’m doing this without protesting.

But I’m watching the woman with the rope bend at their direction so she is open to their gaze.

Mr. Jon drops to one knee to fasten the ankle bracelets, and this is a bit disconcerting.  I’m very aware of his hands on me, aware of the heat between us.  When he’s finished, he stands, blocking my view of the woman in the middle of the circle.

“I’m going to *show you*” he says.  He smiles, and the panic bubbling up in me recedes, just a bit.  “it’s just a way of introducing you,” he says.  “Nudity’s not a big deal here you know, if you look around a bit, you’ll see all kinds of people running around naked.”

I’m excited and scared, and I want to say “no, I can’t do this!”  But I know he’s right because I’d seen pictures before I ever decided to come here.   And if I’m going to live out my fantasies, well, that why I’m here, right?  But omigosh, omigosh…

He’s looking at me, waiting, and i barely manage to stammer, “Yes, yes, Sir.”

He nods.  “Good girl.”  And in one swift move, he brings my hands behind my back and links them at the wrists.  I gasp and he smiles, strokes my cheek with one hand.  “Easy,” he says.  “It’s ok.  All you have to do is obey me.”

He traces my lips with his thumb, and I can’t resist, I touch the tip of my tongue to his skin.  He allows that light caress, and then thrusts his thumb fully into my mouth, pressing my tongue down, taking my mouth with his thumb as completely as if It were his cock.

“Is this what you want, slut?’ he says softly.  Distracted by his thumb, I try to suck and say, “Yes, Sir,” at the same time.  But he shakes his head, pulling his thumb out at the same time.  “No.”

I feel bereft, empty, and even more so when he moves so that I can see the other girl, and others can see me.  With his thumb still wet from my mouth, he rubs my nipples.  They are already half-hard, and respond instantly to this touch.  My pussy throbs and clenches.  I whimper.

“I want your nipples nice and hard when I show you,” he says, pinching and pulling them both now.  I shift my weight, squirming.  His words humiliate and arouse.  His hands are just barely hurting me and the pleasure is almost overwhelming.

“Are you wet?” he asks, “Is your cunt wet?’ and when I don’t respond, I can’t say a thing~ then ~

~ his hand is between my legs, my hot, wet throbbing pussy, and two fingers slide into me ~

~ and back out.

I gasp, my hips thrust forward, seeking that again, but ~~

He grins.  “Yep.  Your ~ wait, your what?  What do you call it?  That hot, wet space between your legs, what term do you prefer?”

I don’t think I can answer, but he’s waiting, head cocked, just waiting, so i say it, “Um, my ~ um, my pussy.”  I whisper it, and of course he leans forward, “What?  I can’t hear you.”

And I have to giggle, it’s so silly, here I am naked and I can’t say the word?  So I do, I say it louder, “Pussy.”  Too loud, maybe, someone on the couch turns to look at me and I lower my head.

“Pussy,” he says.  “Yeah, some people like that word.”  He grins again.  “I prefer cunt.  Your cunt is very wet.”

I blush.

“Isn’t it?” he asks.  “Have you noticed how wet your cunt is?

“Y~yes, Sir” I stammer.

“Say it,” he says.

“I ~ my ~ um ~ my…” and I can’t say it, and worse, I’m going to giggle, omg, I can’t say it!!  No way!

And then he moves ~ his hand in my hair, his other hand on my wrists, which are already held behind my back.  His body is close, not quite pressed against me, but so close, and his voice is stern.  The hand on my wrists pulls them up a bit, forcing me to lean forward, which tightens the tension on my hair and I can’t think ~ can’t think at all.

His voice is low.  “Repeat. After.  Me.  Say ‘Yes, Sir, my cunt is very wet.”

“Yes, Sir,” I say, trembling, pussy throbbing, heart pounding, I force the words out, “my cunt is very wet.”

And he smiles.  Lets me go.  Steps back.  “Good girl.”

9 thoughts on “Kinky Kastle VI

  1. vanillamom

    geezuz.

    just…omfg…

    where do i begin? what do I say? other than geezuz….?

    this is so fucking hot my eyes are burning (and yes, my cunt is wet)

    (shivers)

    every fucking button. you pushed every one.

    nilla

    Reply
  2. LadyP

    Ooh again! This is so hot! I…pictures invade my mind and I feel things … tingling in my breasts, between my legs. Ooh..ooh.

    On a more rational level I like the fact that in this story it wasn’t her Dom choosing for her. This woman chose this for herself. You describe that inherent dilemma so eloquently – the wanting to experience beind under control, exposed and used. The shyness, the doubt, the “real-world”-mindset chiming in

    Reply
  3. LadyP

    (suddenly the comments box went blank…?)
    ..chiming in to question herself and the things she sees.
    This is your real forte as a fiction writer – the descriptions of feelings and thoughts accompanying individuals venturing into kink country. BRAVO!

    Reply
    1. sofia Post author

      Thank you, Lady P! i’m really glad you liked it!

      And thanks for the feedback on my writing. That’s good to hear. 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

