Kinky Kastle V

Mr. Jon steps back from me then, and i’m left bent over the bed, totally exposed.

“Good,” he says.  “Good girl.”

Something inside me opens when he says that.   My pussy is throbbing and i’m more turned on than i think i’ve ever been, but this is something different.  Like the walls i keep up between myself and everyone else are melting.

“I’m going to put my hands on you now,” he says.

In some part of my head I know I have a choice, that I can say “no” right now and he won’t touch me.  But right now I can’t imagine why I’d say “no,” so I don’t.  I stand there, ass up and head down, not knowing what to expect, wanting his touch.

“This time,” he says, “I want you to say yes.  I want to hear you say that you want me to touch you.”

I hear him, but it takes a minute for his words to penetrate.  I have to say it?  I’m bent over the bed here, because he told me to.  He could do anything to me, he doesn’t have to ask me, he has all the control.

And still he’s asking.  He’s not grabbing me, not acting like he can’t wait to take advantage of me ~ he’s waiting, making sure I want to?

And something else opens inside me.

“Yes,” I say, and then a bit louder, “Yes, please, Sir, touch me.”

He lays his hands on me then, on my hips, and I tremble.  My pussy clenches.

His hands move, stoking my flanks, my ass, and I whimper with pleasure.  Like a cat, I’m longing to be stroked.  I wiggle a bit, shifting my weight, but “Hold still,” he says, and I do.  A shiver runs through me.

His hands move over my body, firm and ~ and possessive, somehow.  All my attention is there ~ right there on the nerve endings in my skin and his hands as they stroke and explore.

His hands part my ass cheeks, and I feel cool air on that skin which is seldom exposed.  He traces the crack with one finger, and I think I could die with pleasure and shame and ~ then he says, “Wider.  Open your legs wider ~ ”

~~ and the world has stopped, it is standing still for that moment before I obey, spreading myself wider open for him.

His hands move to my thighs, he runs his hands up my inner thighs, and I gasp, I am holding my breath ~ holding my breath as he gets closer to my hot throbbing pussy ~ and just when I think I can’t stand it, that I will absolutely die from excitement ~~

He stops.

He takes his hands away.

“O!” I say. “Don’t stop!”  I can’t help it, adding quickly, “Please, Sir?”

And he laughs.  “Come on,” he says.  “Up with you.  I want you to meet the rest of the team. Let’s go.  No time to indulge your sluttiness now.”

i am shocked and humiliated and totally, unbearably turned on.

7 thoughts on “Kinky Kastle V

  1. sirqsmlb

    Oh Sofia, she’s not the only one! Phew, I’m all ready to read the next twelve or thirteen chapters !!

    Wahooooo!!!

    Hugs,
    Fiona

    Reply
  2. vanillamom

    oh now see? that’s where you are unbearably mean. *shivers with delight*

    need. moar.
    reaaaaaally neeeeeeed moar.

    nilla

    Reply

Leave a Reply

