Kinky Kastle IV

With Sandra and Jean gone, i clutch my sheet closer.

Mr. Jon looks at me quizzically.  “You don’t want me to see you?  Are you planning to spend your week here fully dressed?”

That makes me feel a little foolish, because really, of course not, I couldn’t live out half my fantasy with my clothes on.  But ~  “Nooooo, I’m just not, I don’t guess I’m ready yet,” I say, head down, avoiding his eyes.

He nods.  “I can understand that.  Let me know when you’re ready.”  And he turns his back to me.

That takes me by surprise, and I stand there for a minute afraid he’s going to leave, wanting to tell him to come back.   But he just waits.

I shift from one foot to the other, the sheet still clutched around me.  What should I do?  I can’t stand here forever.  And really, is it such a big deal?  I mean, he’s going to see me sooner or later, right?  I know that.

With a sigh, slowly, I pull the sheet off, lay it on the bed beside me.  “I’m ~ I”m ready now, Sir,” I say, and I can barely hear myself.  He doesn’t turn around though.

“Put your hands behind your back,” he says.  “Now.”

I react without thinking, hands behind my back, and he turns.  I’m trembling, but I manage to stand still while he takes me in from head to toe.

“Really, very nice,” he says.   He steps closer to me, and my heart speeds up.  He’s a large man, in his 40’s maybe, wearing a suit as comfortably as most men wear jeans.   His formal look makes me feel even more exposed.

His body blocks the mirror, which is a relief, but he’s a little intimidating, especially now, standing so close.   Then he smiles ~ and i can’t help relaxing.

“Tell me what the problem is,” he says.

“Well,” i glance down at my outfit, “this ~ you know ~ i’m half-naked – well, essentially naked, i mean the parts we usually cover…aren’t.”

“Right,” he says.  “Tonight, you are a submissive slut, and this is what submissive sluts wear here.”  He smiles.  “You’re lovely, you know.”

“But ~ but ~ i’m embarrassed.”

“Of course you are,” he says.  “That’s understandable, I would expect you to be a bit uncomfortable.  Nervous too, I imagine.  That doesn’t make any difference.   It’s not about what you want.  Not now.”

He steps closer, and I can barely breathe at all.  Smoothly, he reaches out and takes my hair, wrapping it around his hand at the base of my neck.  “You agreed to obey the rules of the house.”  My head is tipped back so i’m looking directly up at him, and i’m overwhelmed with ~ excitement and pleasure and fear and lust.

“I’m going to be your trainer this week,” he says, and I’m quite sure my heart stops completely for a moment, then starts pounding full speed again.  “I want you to come to meet the others, and I want you dressed exactly as you are.  Are you prepared to obey me?”

I can barely get the words out, but there’s no doubt in my mind, “Yes, yes, Sir, i am.”

“Good girl,” he says, releasing my hair and stepping back a bit.  “Now turn around and let me see you from the back.”

Torn between awkwardness and some exhibitionist streak i didn’t know i had, i turn.  “Stop,” he says when my back is to him.  “Here, come here,” he takes my shoulders and turns me toward the bed, nudges me forward until I’m standing close to the bed.  He stands very close behind me.

He takes my hair in his hands again, and my heart does that thing where it completely stops and has to reboot.  “Open your legs, there, just a bit,” he says, and i do, just inches, but i do it.

“Good girl,” he says.  “In a minute, I’m going to tell you to bend over.  When I do, I want you to bend from your hips, right here,” and he touches my hips.  i gasp, his touch is ~ i don’t know ~ heated ~ and i can feel traces of his fingers even when he stops touching me.

“I want you to bend gracefully,” he says, “Don’t just flop down.  Shift your weight and move slowly, and I want you here ~” he pats the bed, “I want you down on your forearms here.  Do you understand?”

I’m listening hard, I want to get it right, and yes, I do, “Yes, Sir, i do.”

“Good.”  He releases my hair and in the same moment says,  “Now, bend over.”

I’m thinking about shifting my weight and doing it slowly, so I don’t quite realize what I’m doing until it’s done.  Then, there I am, arms down on the bed, open and exposed.   I am thrilled and terrified.

“Good girl,” he says, and I think I can hear a smile in his voice.

8 thoughts on “Kinky Kastle IV

  1. sirqsmlb

    You do the MOST amazing job of capturing the feelings, the subs thoughts and internal struggles. It is what makes me, not an observer in your story, but a participant!

    Thank you sofia!!

    Hugs,
    fiona

    Reply
  2. Lady P

    Sofia – you wouldn’t be thinking of stopping here? Would you?
    Are you nuts??
    I’m already using this fantasy for midday masturbation (You don’t have that??), so you can’t take it away just yet.Go on…
    Lady P
    PS: If you could just make a little facts paragraph telling me where to enroll, so I could let it sort of fall unto Mylords desk…I would be most thankful.

    Reply
    1. sofia Post author

      Lol , no ma’am I’m not stopping here. Promise. :-). And I’ll see if I can get that fact sheet together for you.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

