Kinky Kastle III

Jean and Sandra are there so quickly, I realize they must have been waiting.  They bring a cart and begin unpacking items quickly.  They drape a sheet over the bedspread  – then direct me to lie down on it.   “Out of the robe,” says Sandra, handing me another sheet. “You may cover yourself with that.”

“Tonight,” adds Jean a bit impatient at my hesitancy, and she and Sandra exchange a look I can’t interpret.

Grateful for the second sheet, I slip out of my robe and quickly climb onto the bed, pulling the sheet over me.

“On your stomach,” Jean says, and I flip.  They work expertly, massaging me with lotion, working it into my skin until I’m almost moaning with pleasure.   Then ~ “Over,” says Jean.  Lost in sensation, I’m slow to respond, and a hand taps my ass lightly, “Now,” she adds.  “That’s a warning.”

I react quickly then, flipping over, pulling the sheet with me to stay covered.  Sandra laughs.  “Better,” she says.

They each begin at one end ~ Jean works on my arms, Sandra starts at my feet, and quickly I forget to care if I’m covered or not.  As Jean rubs my breasts, I quit thinking completely, and Sandra’s hands on the inside of my thighs are too pleasurable to worry about.  Only my pussy is covered by then, the rest of my body is fully exposed.

When Jean says gently, “Do you want us to check now to see if there are any stray hairs?  You can have us do it, or wait until the actual inspection,” I feel grateful and, “Check now, please,” I say, my eyes closed, totally relaxed.

I feel them move the sheet, but I don’t look to see whose hands are parting my thighs and examining the cleft between them.   The fingers are impersonal, and I don’t realize they’ve found a hair until I feel a tiny tug, and ~ O!!  O, ouch, but it is done by then and the fingers are exploring again.

Four times, then five, there is the tug as she grasps a hair and then plucks it.  I’m surprised ~ and dismayed to realize that my pussy is responding to the pain by getting wetter.  That’s ridiculous.  But there it is.

“Ok.  Done,” she says, with a light tap on my pussy.  “Rest a minute while we get your clothes ~ well, your outfit ~ together.”

I am almost drifting to sleep when she ~ Jean I think ~ says, “Now, up with you, sit up slowly, I’ll help you.  Time to get ready.”

They drape the sheet around me, and make me sit in a chair on wheels, like a secretary’s chair, while they dry my hair, use a curling iron to finish it.  I feel so luxurious, watching them in the mirror, working on me.  When my hair is done, Sandra says, “Now, clothes,” and turns my chair so my back is to the mirror and I’m facing Jean.

She’s holding a corset.  I smile, delighted.  I get to wear a corset!  How cool is that?  It’s purple too, purple and black.  I love it.

They help me stand, turning me away from the mirror, “Don’t look til we’re done.”  They help me into it, tightening the strings in the back until they’re snug.  I realize that the corset leaves my breasts exposed, it lifts them up, but doesn’t cover them, and is cut high so that my ass and pussy must be exposed.

“Stockings,” says Sandra, “Just look at these!”  They are black with tiny raised diamonds on them, and seams down the back.  Lacy garters around the top.   They help me on with those too, making sure the seams are straight.  Then my shoes.  Spike heels, with straps that encircle my ankles.  I’m feeling incredibly sexy.

“Now, make-up,” says Jean, and they have me sit again, my back to the mirror still, while they work on my face, applying  I don’t even know what from their cart.   Only when they are finished do they have me stand and turn to face the mirror.

And there I am.

I look impossibly naked, incredibly exposed.  The corset cinches my waist, my breasts are raised high above it.  My legs look longer and my pussy incredibly bare.

All I can really see at first is my nakedness, highlighted by the corset and stockings.

I don’t know whether to try to cover myself, or to strut a little bit.

Then I realize, my hair looks perfect, tousled and sexy.  And my lips are red and a bit pouty, the makeup on my eyes makes them look bigger and more green, and  ~~

I look good.  I look really good.  I can’t help smiling.  Omg.  This is really happening.

Jean and Sandra are smiling too.  “Very nice,” says Jean, and Sandra nods her approval.  “Turn around,” and Jean holds a mirror so I can see myself from the back.

“What next?” I ask, wondering what I’ll wear over the corset.

“Well,” says Sandra, “Mr. Jon will take you to be presented, then you’ll have to wait and see what happens from there.”   As she says that, the door opens and I realize Mr. Jon is back already.

Quickly, I try to cover myself.

He smiles.  “What are you doing?”

“I’m – I’m not quite ready – you can see that,” I say, blushing.  But he’s steadily looking at me.

“Of course you’re ready,” he says.  “You look good.  Here, move your arms.”

But I can’t, I’ve got an arm over my breasts, and a hand over my pussy, and I’m half bent over, trying to keep him from seeing me.    i can’t help it, I just can’t help it.   He moves toward me, and I cringe even more, but he takes the sheet from Sandra and hands it to me.

“Here, Little one,” he says.  “Put that around yourself and tell me what’s going on here.   Why are you trying to hide?”

Gratefully, I drape the sheet around me and stand up straight, trying to hang on to some shred of dignity.  “Well,” I say, “I’m just not, I mean I’m not dressed yet.  I just don’t want you to see me til I’m ready.”

He looks at me steadily and for a second I think his mouth twitches like he’s going to laugh.  But he says, quite seriously, “So you’re thinking you want to wear something over that?”

“Well, yes,” I say, but my voice is losing its certainty.  “I mean, I am ~” looking to Sandra and Jean, “I am ~ um, aren’t I?”

But they don’t look at me, they look at each other and then at Mr. Jon, and I have the uncomfortable feeling that they’re on the verge of laughter.  He nods to them, and says, “Don’t worry, you can go.  I’ll take it from here.”

4 thoughts on “Kinky Kastle III

  1. sirqsmlb

    U love this juxtaposition of nurturing and training, of kindness and firmness. Mmmmm. Holy Crap, all I want for Christmas is a two night stay!

    Hugs,
    fiona

    Reply
  2. vanillamom

    oh MAN this is GREAT! I giggled my way through this one…and am left hanging and wanting …you know…MOAR! (please, and TYVM.)

    nilla

    Reply

Leave a Reply

