Kinky Kastle II

Jon leads me to my room first.  It’s a simple room with a four-poster bed that dominates the space.  Even the dresser seems tiny in comparison.  There are ropes attached at each of the bed poles, and that makes me gasp.  It’s so – o, so obvious and so wonderful and so scary, all at the same time.

And mirrors.  There are frigging mirrors lining one wall and on the ceiling. I giggle.  Then I picture myself, spread eagle on the bed, tied down, reflected in that mirror, and the giggle dies.  I gulp.  O, my.

Jon is watching me closely.

“Here’s the bathroom,” he says, opening a door.  “All the shampoo and soap and lotions that you’ll need are already there.  You’ll be allowed to shower on your own, today anyhow.  When you’re finished, put on the robe ~ here ~ and ring this bell.  Jean and Sandra will come help you finish dressing for the evening.”

As agreed, I have brought almost no clothing.  For an extra $500, they supply me with what they think is appropriate for this experience.  i did bring some lingerie and a few outfits that I thought might work, but I’m grateful that I didn’t have to pick everything myself.

He rings the bell then, and within moments the door opens and two women come in.  Mr. Jon introduces them.  Jean is the short one with dark hair, Sandra is taller and blonde.  I’m ready to say hi, and shake hands even, but they just nod and look at me with appraising eyes,  so I feel too shy to say anything, and just nod back.

“They’ll help you get ready,” says Mr. Jon, “But they’re not here to make idle conversation.  You’re expected to obey them, or,” and he pauses, his smile dazzles me, “Or you’ll experience your first spanking sooner than you thought, without the preparation you might prefer.  Trust me, Little One, you don’t want to start with a punishment spanking.”

My heart pounds, and my pussy clenches.  Omg.  No, I don’t want a punishment spanking, but the idea of it makes me soooo wet.  Why is that???

Mr. Jon says to the women, “She’ll ring when she’s through showering,” and they turn to leave, then he says to me, “Go ahead now and get showered up.  Towels and everything else you need are already there.  Like I said, they’ll come back when you’re ready and ring for them.  Did you already get a brazilian wax like we suggested?”

I feel my face grow red, but there’s that tug at my pussy as well.  “Yes, Sir,” I say.  “I – I did.”

“Good girl,” he says ~ the smile in full force ~ and I feel like I’m basking in sunshine.  Til he adds, “If there are any stray hairs, Sandra and Jean can tweeze them for you,” and I gasp, omg, ouch, really?  And that means they would see my ~ omg.   Really??

Mr. Jon laughs.  “Embarrassed?” he says.   As if he can read my mind, he goes on, “The woman that did the waxing saw your pussy, didn’t she?  Trust me, Sandra and Jean won’t think anything of it, and I’m sure you rather they do it than have someone mention it during your inspection tonight, right?”

This idea overwhelms me, yes, I know I agreed to this, I even asked for this, but omg, omg, my inspection tonight??

He laughs.  “Get in the shower, Little one.  One thing at a time today.”

Obediently, I shower, enjoying the heat, the water beating down on me.  Wash my hair, wondering what else the evening will bring.  The scent from the soap is pleasant, not too strong, something light and fresh.  I wash carefully, mindful of the promised inspection.

At last, confident that I’m as clean as I get, I step out of the shower, a bit reluctant.  Wrap my hair in a towel, dry myself with a plush bath sheet.  Slip into the robe.

Now, I think.  Now it’s time.  Let the games begin.  And I ring the bell.

6 thoughts on “Kinky Kastle II

  1. Lady P

    Uhmmm. I just love those training facility fantasies…
    Makes me squirm in my moist panties …

    Reply

Leave a Reply

