Kinky Kastle

“Of course you’ll be spanked,” he says.  “How else would you know we’re paying attention?’

“But what if I’m really good all the time?” i ask.  “What if I never need to get spanked?”

He laughs.  “Good luck with that, Little one.  Not likely.”

When he says “little one” like this, it makes my heart skip a beat, my pussy throbs.

I have never been spanked before.  O, lots of fantasies about it, sure, and that new book  – you know the one – Fifty Shades of Gray? That had made me wonder if it was possible – if there was a way to experience in real life the things I had only fantasized at night.

But I never dreamed that I would end up here.

Kinky Kastle, they call it.  A fantasy playground for BDSM.

I would never have done it if I hadn’t won the drawing at the picnic – the $10,000.  Even after taxes, and paying off my credit card, there was enough money to live out some of my dreams.

And this is just the place to do it, I think, glancing around.  Just a few minutes and I’m beginning to forget that I’ve actually paid almost two thousand dollars for this “vacation” week, and am starting to feel like a submissive girl, brought here to be trained.

I realize the man seated behind the desk, Mister Jon, is talking, and I pull my attention back to him.  “You understand then,” he says, “That some of the people here are paid staff, and some are volunteers, and some are guests, just as you are.  It’s likely that you won’t be able to tell the difference, so I wouldn’t worry about it.   Your concern is with yourself ~ that you learn the things you want to know, and experience the things you’ve wanted to try.  How far you go with that will depend on you.  Do you understand?”

“Yes, of course,” I say, smiling a bit.  “That was all clear when I signed up.”

Jon stands, and I realize again how tall he is.   “Sir,” he says.  “When you speak to me, you may call me Sir.  Of course you don’t have to call every Dominant here ‘Sir,’ but the ones like me, the ones who’ll be working with you, you will, out of respect.  And to remind you who you are.”

He smiles, and my heart beats faster.  “Sir?” I say, and it sounds odd so I say it again, more firmly.  “Sir.  Yes, Sir.”

“Good girl,” he says, with another smile of such sweetness that it touches me, and makes me long for more praise.   In a flash, I picture myself kneeling at his feet, his cock in my mouth.  A little shocked, I shake my head, like my mind’s an etch-a-sketch that needs to be cleared.

“Come,” he says.  “I’ll take you to meet the rest of the team you’ll be working with.”

5 thoughts on “Kinky Kastle

  1. vanillamom

    well….fuuuuck….that was w-aaaaaaa-y shorter than I needed it to be.

    🙂

    nilla
    (fuckin’ awesome start…please do continue…or if you prefer…”DO it, little one”… )

    Reply
  2. sirqsmlb

    Oh training school, I’m in, I’M IN!! Aisha did one once and I craved it desperately! I’m so excited!!!! YEAAAAAAA!

    Hugs,
    Fiona

    Reply

Leave a Reply

